Loading Events

« All Events

Take a Cruise Aboard the Aquastar!

August 8 - August 31

Aquastar is the new name of the Muskegon Lake-based cruise boat formerly known as the Port City Princess!  Hop aboard and get away from the world for an hour and a half as you explore beautiful Muskegon Lake on an afternoon or sunset cruise.   As always, a cash bar and light snacks will be available.
August Schedule:

Friday, August 10 – 7:30pm
Saturday, August 11 – 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 14 – 1:00pm
Friday, August 17 – 7:30pm
Saturday, August 18 – 1:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 19 – 4:00pm
Friday, August 24 – 7:30pm
Saturday, August 25 – 7:30pm
Sunday, August 26 – 4:00pm
Friday, August 31 – 7:30pm

The ticket price is $20.  Kids under 10 are admitted free with adults.  For more information or tickets, visit their website at https://aquastarcruises.com/ or call 231-903-0669.

Details

Start:
August 8
End:
August 31
Website:
https://visitmuskegon.org/event/take-a-cruise-aboard-the-aquastar/

Venue

560 Mart St., Muskegon, MI, 49440, United States
560 Mart St
Muskegon, MI United States