Loading Events

« All Events

Free Family Movie Series

August 23 @ 3:00 pm

The Frauenthal Center presents a “Free Family Movie Series” for 2020!  This new family-friendly entertainment series features 11 free family movies beginning in February and running through December of 2020!  Showcasing modern box office hits, the series aims to encourage families in the community to experience the Frauenthal Center and enjoy a free and fun afternoon. The series schedule is as follows:

Sunday, February 16       “Toy Story 4”

Sunday, March 15            “Maleficent: Mistress of Evil”

Sunday, April 5                 “Aladdin” (2019)

Sunday, May 24               “A Wrinkle in Time”

Sunday, June 28               “Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation”

Sunday, July 26                “Incredibles 2”

Sunday, August 23            “Dumbo”

Sunday, September 27      “Black Panther”

Sunday, October 25           “Coco”

Sunday, November 22       “Mulan”

Sunday, December 27       “Frozen II”

These events are free and no tickets are required.  All movies will begin at 3:00pm with the doors opening at 2:15pm.  For more information call 231-727-8001.

Details

Date:
August 23
Time:
3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1194819427388651/

Venue

Frauenthal Center
425 W Western Ave # 200
Muskegon, MI 49440 United States
Phone:
231-727-8001
Website:
www.frauenthal.org